News / Extra Ranked Points Weekend - Now Over

Extra Ranked Points Weekend - Now Over

UPDATE: Until the end of the event, all Mercs are in free rotation!

Want to fast-track scoring those Limited Edition Ranked Season 2 skins? This weekend is your best opportunity!

From Friday until Monday, get 50% extra Ranked Points in every Ranked match you play.

EVENT DURATION

  • London (GMT, UTC): 12:00 PM Friday, March 17 - 12:00 PM Monday, March 20
  • Los Angeles (PT, UTC-7): 5:00 AM Friday, March 17 - 5:00 AM Monday, March 20
  • Sydney (AEST+1, UTC+11): 11:00 PM Friday, March 17 - 11:00 PM Monday, March 20