News / Extra Ranked Points Weekend - Now Over

Extra Ranked Points Weekend - Now Over

Want to fast-track scoring those Limited Edition Ranked Season 2 skins? This (long) weekend is your best opportunity!

From Thursday until Tuesday, get 50% extra Ranked Points in every Ranked match you play.

EVENT DURATION

  • London (GMT, UTC): 11:00 Thursday, April 13 - 11:00 Tuesday, April 18
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 4:00 AM Thursday, April 13 - 4:00 AM Tuesday, April 18
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 9:00 PM Thursday, April 13 - 9:00 PM Tuesday, April 18