News / Extra Ranked Points Week *NOW ENDED*

Extra Ranked Points Week *NOW ENDED*

NOW ENDED

Want to fast-track scoring that Limited Edition Ranked Season 4 content? This weekend is your best opportunity! From Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 15th November, get 50% extra Ranked Points in every Ranked match you play.

EVENT DURATION

  • London (GMT, UTC): 17:30 Wed, November 8 - 17:30 Wed, November 15
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7): 09:30 AM Wed, November 8 - 09:30 AM Wed, November 15
  • Beijing (CST, UTC +8): 02:30 AM Wed, November 8 - 02:30 AM Wed, November 15
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC +10): 04:30 AM Wed, November 8 - 04:30 AM Wed, November 15


NEW RATE

Team Result Win Draw Loss
Points Earned 75 (from 50) 45 (from 30) 15 (from 10)


Ranked Boosters can now be bought in the Store - If you equip one this week you'll earn double Ranked Points until the end of the event!

WITH BOOSTER

Team Result Win Draw Loss
Points Earned 100 (from 50) 60 (from 30) 20 (from 10)

RANKED SEASON 4 CONTENT

Need a reminder of some of the exclusive Ranked Season 4 content we have on offer? Look no further:

For this season only, you can find two Fragger Obsidian Loadout Cards in the Store.

You can score limited edition Loadout Cards by playing in Ranked Season 4.

Finally, a new Battle-Hardened Trinket is here for Season 4.

Now jump online, grab a booster and get that Rank up!