News / Crafting Week Now On

Crafting Week Now On

Welcome to Crafting Week - a full week of bonuses to help you Craft the cards you're after. Here's what's going down:

Crafting Week

  • London (BST, UTC+1): 09:00 Wednesday, September 6 - 09:00 Tuesday, September 12
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7):01:00 Wednesday, September 6 - 01:00 Tuesday, September 12
  • Beijing (CST, UTC+8): 16:00 Wednesday, September 6 - 16:00 Tuesday, September 12
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10):18:00 Wednesday, September 6 - 18:00 Tuesday, September 12

Increased Fragments When Recycling

Throughout Crafting Week, recycling Loadout Cards will grant you at least 20% additional Fragments. 

RarityCurrent ValueCrafting Week Value
Lead 15 20
Iron 45 55
Bronze 135 165
Silver 540 660
Gold 2,150 2,620
Cobalt 13,000 15,720

Reduced Fragments cost when Crafting

Whenever you Craft a Loadout Card during Crafting Week, the Fragment cost will be reduced by ~20%.

RarityCredits OR
Crafting Kits
Current Fragments to CraftCrafting Week Fragments
Iron 500 N/A 45 35
Bronze 1,500 N/A 165 130
Silver 5,000 1 700 550
Gold 25,000 5 2,500 1,950
Cobalt 50,000 10 20,000 15,720

Combined with these reduced Crafting Costs, Recycling a Cobalt Loadout Card will give you enough Fragments to Craft a new one for the price of Credits alone!

Reduced Crafting Kit Cost

We're also reducing the cost of Crafting Kits in the Store by ~45% during Crafting Week, which will allow you to Craft on the cheap while saving your Credits.

ItemBulk Discount RateValueCurrent PriceEvent PriceEvent Discount
1x Crafting Kit 0 $0.99 $0.99 $0.59 ~40%
5x Crafting Kits ~9% $4.95 $4.49 $2.49 ~45%

10x Crafting Kits 
(best value)

~19% $9.90 $7.99 $4.49 ~44%

So get crafting, before time runs out!