News / Doubleclip Weekend - NOW OVER

Doubleclip Weekend - NOW OVER

Missed your chance for a Limited Edition Ghostclip skin? Want to try for another Merc?

The Ghostclip Event is being extended by five full days. Not only that, but the frequency of Ghostclip Equipment Cases dropping at the end of matches will be doubled!

So play as much as you can this weekend, and earn twice the number of cases!

Doubleclip Weekend runs for the following:

  • London (BST, UTC+1): 09:00 Thursday, October 5 - 09:00 Tuesday, October 10

  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 01:00 Thursday, October 5 - 01:00 Tuesday, October 10

  • Beijing (CST, UTC+8): 16:00 Thursday, October 5 - 16:00 Tuesday, October 10

  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 18:00 Thursday, October 5 - 18:00 Tuesday, October 10

Limited Edition Ghostclip Loadout Cards can be earned during the course of the event, in any of the three Branded Equipment cases.

These custom testing suits look as cool as the dark, wintery lab they sprang from.

Ghostclip Equipment Cases

These replace standard Equipment Cases for the duration of the event, and give you a 2% chance of scoring a Ghostclip Loadout Card. Get them in drops after playing matches, or buy them with Credits.

Ghostclip Elite Cases

These replace standard Elite Cases in the Store for the duration of the event, and give you a 10% chance of scoring a Ghostclip Loadout Card. Find them in the Store.

Ghostclip Event Cases

These guarantee a Ghostclip Loadout Card, and can only be found inside Elite Case bundles, purchasable in the Store.

Doubleclip Weekend starts on Thursday, so get ready to earn!