News / All Mercs Free Weekend

All Mercs Free Weekend

Do you want to play with any Merc whenever you like? Well, you can this weekend!

Starting…NOW you can recruit any Merc to wreak havoc on the streets of London or save your fellow comrades in the field of battle.

    • London (BST, UTC+0): 09:30 Friday, November 2nd – 09:30 Tuesday, November 6th
    • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 01:30 Friday, November 2nd – 01:30 Tuesday, November 6th
    • Sydney (AEST, UTC+11): 19:30 Friday, November 2nd – 19:30 Tuesday, November 6th

Enjoy. Now get to it!!