News / All Mercs Free Weekend

All Mercs Free Weekend

Do you want to play with any Merc whenever you like? Well you can this weekend!

Starting….NOW you can recruit any Merc to wreak havoc on the streets of London or save your fellow comrades in the field of battle.

  • London (BST, UTC+1): 09:30 Friday, July 3rd – 09:30 Tuesday, August 7th
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 01:30 Friday, July 3rd- 01:30 Tuesday, August 7th
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 18:30 Friday, July 3rd- 18:30 Tuesday, August 7th

Enjoy. Now get to it!!