News / Extra Cases Week

Extra Cases Week

Loadout Cases have been a great addition to Dirty Bomb, with players getting higher rarity cards more frequently to show off.

For the next week though, we’ll be doubling the drop rate of Loadout Cases so you’ll have even more shinies to show off while you take down Mercs on the streets of London.

Check the dates below, jump online and get fragging.

  • London (GMT, UTC): 09:30 Tues, October 16th – 09:30 Tues, October 23rd
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7): 01:30 Tues, October 16th – 01:30 Tues, October 23rd
  • Beijing (CST, UTC +8): 16:30 Tues, October 16th – 16:30 Tues, October 23rd
  • Sydney (AEDT): 18:30 Tues, October 16th – 18:30 Tues, October 23rd