News / Extra Ranked Points Week – Now Ended

Extra Ranked Points Week – Now Ended

We have some news to share on Ranked Season 4 in the next couple of weeks, including a mid-season refresh and brand-new rewards.

Until then, we’re hosing an Extra Ranked Points Week to give you guys the chance to stock on points and get the Rank you deserve!

We’ll be giving an extra 50% Ranked Points, so jump online for the next week and get earning!

Event Duration

  • London (GMT, UTC): 17:00 Thurs, January 11th – 17:00 Thurs, January 18th
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7): 10:00 Thurs, January 11th – 10:00 Thurs, January 18th
  • Beijing (CST, UTC +8): 01:00 Friday, January 12th – 01:00 Friday, January 19th
  • Sydney (AEDT): , 04:00 Friday, January 12th – 04:00 Friday, January 19th

New Rate

Team Result Win Draw Loss
Points Earned 75 (from 50) 45 (from 30) 15 (from 10)

Ranked Season 4 Rewards

Before we add to the existing RS4 rewards, here’s a reminder of what you can currently get:

For this season only, you can find two Fragger Obsidian Loadout Cards in the Store.

You can score limited edition Loadout Cards by playing in Ranked Season 4.

Finally, a new Battle-Hardened Trinket is here for Season 4.

What are you waiting for?