News / Extra Ranked Points Weekend – Now Over

Extra Ranked Points Weekend – Now Over

Want to fast-track scoring that Limited Edition Ranked Season 3 content? This weekend is your best opportunity!From Thursday until Monday, get 50% extra Ranked Points in every Ranked match you play.

Ranked Boosters can now be bought in the Store – If you equip one this weekend you'll earn double Ranked Points until the end of the event!

EVENT DURATION

  • London (GMT, UTC): 11:00 Thursday, June 22 – 11:00 Monday, June 26
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 3:00 AM Thursday, June 22 – 3:00 AM Monday, June 26
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 8:00 PM Thursday, June 22 – 8:00 PM Monday, June 26