News / First Edition Week – Now Over

First Edition Week – Now Over

NOW OVER

For the next week, you’ll have the chance to craft First and Second Edition Loadout Cards for any Merc. This means that Loadout Cards with different augment sets will be available in all rarities, rather than just Bronze.

You’ll also be able to buy First Edition Cases and Case Bundles in the Store, to quickly bulk out your options.

First Edition Crafting Week starts today, so start stocking up on Fragments and Credits to Craft those First Edition Cards you’ve had your eye on.

  • London (GMT, UTC): 10:00 Thursday, November 23rd – 10:00 Thursday, November 30th
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7): 02:00 Thursday, November 23rd – 02:00 Thursday, November 30th
  • Beijing (CST, UTC +8): 18:00 Thursday, November 23rd – 18:00 Thursday, November 30th
  • Sydney (AEDT): 21:00 Thursday, November 23rd – 21:00 Thursday, November 30th